Tempted – P.C. Cast and Kristin Cast

Original title: Tempted

I give this book 5 stars out of 5 possible.

The sixth book bok in the House of Night series. The earlier books are MarkedBetrayedChosenUntamed and Hunted. The next two books are Burned and Awakened. Awakened is coming out in January 2010.

Can’t wait to read the next one!

About Yrsha

I love reading, writing and sending letters and postcards. I have (too) many plants and enjoy being out in the forest.
This entry was posted in English and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s