While I Live

ImageWhile I Live – John Marsden

Original Title: While I Live

Books in the series:While I Live, Incurable, Circle Of Flight

The Ellie Chronicles is the trilogy which follows after the Tomorrow Series had a lot to live up to after reading the previous seven books: Tomorrow When The War Began, The Dead Of The Night, The Third Day The Frost, Darkness Be My Friend, Burning For Revenge, The Night Is For Hunting and The Other Side Of Dawn. And I must say so far it has done really well.

I don’t want to spoil for anyone who hasn’t already red the Tomorrow Series, and I recommend you do, so I’ll keep this to as little information as possible.

Just when Ellie thinks that her she can finally be normal again and get back into the rhythm of life something she never thought would happen occurs.And it is up to her once again to sustain herself and her adopted brother Gavin as they have little to no support from anyone else. Though Ellie is trying to get on with her life it is harder than what she once expected it gets even more complicated as rebellious groups keep getting her to join in raids over the border which are ultimately life threatening.

About Alicia

Alicia - Alicia is from Australia. She loves to read novels, especially if they are a chronicle. Alicia prefers to read Fantasy as you can let your mind run free. Her favourite author is Isobelle Carmody. Alicia also volunteers for Wildcare and Bats QLD rescuing and rehabilitating animals that need to come into care.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s