The Keeping Place

Original Title: The Keeping Place

I give this book 4.5 stars out of a possible 5

The Keeping Place is the fourth book in The Obernewtyn Chronicles. The earlier books in this series are Obernewtyn, The Farseekers and  Ashling. The books after The Keeping Place are The Stone Key, The Sending and The Red Queen (The Sending and The Red Queen are both forthcoming, at this stage The Sending  is due out September 2011)

The Keeping Place, had a stoyline that kept you guessing. Many complicated tasks occur which Elspeth which must be solved, one of them being the kidnapping of her bondmate Rushton.

About Alicia

Alicia - Alicia is from Australia. She loves to read novels, especially if they are a chronicle. Alicia prefers to read Fantasy as you can let your mind run free. Her favourite author is Isobelle Carmody. Alicia also volunteers for Wildcare and Bats QLD rescuing and rehabilitating animals that need to come into care.
This entry was posted in English and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s