The Stone Key

Original Title: The Stone Key

Author: Isobelle Carmody

In the Series: Obernewty, The Farseekers, Ashling, The Keeping Place, The Stone Key,    The Sending, The Red Queen.

I give this book 5 out of 5 stars

The Stone Key, by Isobelle Carmody is the 5th book in her 7 book series of Obernewtyn. In previous quests Elspeth has been faced with what she thinks has been her hardest challenges but that is not by far.

One part of this book that will forever be with me is a scene at the end where Elspeth risks her life to save her bond mate Rushton, Isobelle is such a beautiful writier that even thinking about it makes me start to cry. I can’t wait until September when The Sending will be released in Australia.

About Alicia

Alicia - Alicia is from Australia. She loves to read novels, especially if they are a chronicle. Alicia prefers to read Fantasy as you can let your mind run free. Her favourite author is Isobelle Carmody. Alicia also volunteers for Wildcare and Bats QLD rescuing and rehabilitating animals that need to come into care.
This entry was posted in English and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s