Airhead – Meg Cabot

Original title: Airhead

I give this book 5 stars out of 5 possible.

Isn’t everyone dreaming about being a supermodel? Emerson Watts is the victim of an accident. When she wakes up after being in a coma, nothing is ever going to be the same again.

Airhead is the first book in a trilogy. The next two are called Being Nikki and Runaway.

How can you not like this book? I don’t think I’ve read one book by Meg Cabot that I have disliked. Meg Cabot writes with a not so complicated language, without it getting to easy to read them. I love the idea behind this book, what if it happend in real life? Guess you’ll just have to read the book to find out what it really is about.

About Yrsha

I love reading, writing and sending letters and postcards. I have (too) many plants and enjoy being out in the forest.
This entry was posted in English and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s